Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
All upside down
19 juillet 2014

Carnet de Voyage été 2014

Hey guys!

It s been a while hasn t it!

*Hello! Ça fait un moment hein)

This keyboard doesn t want to let me use punctuation, so you ll have to deal with it.

So for those who don t know, I am travelling for 2 months and a half around South East Asia (including 3 weeks visiting Australia, I miss you too much!)

I am reaching the middle of this rich (and too short) adventure and already so much to tell! As a teaser here is a sketch I have just finished, represeting a cave I slept in, in the malaysian jungle, clearly one of the highights of this summer

*Pour ceux qui ne le savent pas, je suis en voyage en Asie du sud est (plus précisément en Malaisie et Indonésie et une visite en Australie).Je suis bientôt au milieu de mon périple (trop court évidemment) et j'ai pleins de choses à vous raconter. En guise de mise en bouche, voilà un dessin qur je viens de terminer et qui représente la grotre dans laquelle j ai dormi dans la jungle Malaisienne:

20140719_124654

(Tilt your head to the left, canalblob doesn't want to rotate the picture )

 

 

*Penchez la tête à gauche, Canalblog ne veut pas la faire tourner. ..

 

 

But because I'd rather enjoy the present than spending time editing a blog from a smartphone (well except now but I am in an airport cafe, nothing too exciting) you will have to wait for the rest!

See you soon! 

*Bon par contre, mis aà part quamd je dois attendre dans un aéroport comme maintenant je préfère profiter du présent alors il faudra attention pour la suite ;)

A bientôt! 

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
All upside down
Publicité
All upside down
  • This blog was initially created to stay in touch with Europe... once I got back in Switzerland, it transformed into the English version of my art blog, to stay in touch with my English-speaking friends :)
  • Accueil du blog
  • Créer un blog avec CanalBlog
Archives
Visiteurs
Depuis la création 9 258
Publicité