Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
All upside down
11 novembre 2012

Fourre-tout: In class doodles

Here are some more sketches, mostly made in class... For some reasons lectures are still the moment where I'm the most creative, probably because I'm not trying too much to be! And paradoxally, it also helps me listening to class actually...

DSC02861

This red one might be my favourite^^

 

DSC02914

Here I'm pretty happy with the sketch of my teacher Ilana...

 

DSC02915Vaudeville drawing definitely influences me I think...

 

 

DSC02917

DSC02919

Yea... sometimes I'm just tired...

 

DSC02920Sorry for that face Rob...

 

DSC02940

We watched an episode of Kath and Kim while talking about gambling and the Melbourne Cup in my "Australian popular culture" class... yeah the hats are weird...

DSC02942

DSC02943

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
All upside down
Publicité
All upside down
  • This blog was initially created to stay in touch with Europe... once I got back in Switzerland, it transformed into the English version of my art blog, to stay in touch with my English-speaking friends :)
  • Accueil du blog
  • Créer un blog avec CanalBlog
Archives
Visiteurs
Depuis la création 9 258
Publicité