Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
All upside down
22 mars 2013

Watch, Like, Share

Hi everyobdy!

Bonjour à tous!

Today, I need YOU!

I'm participating in a contest to win an intership with EF, a school which sends people in linguistic trips... To participate, I created a video presenting myself. To be selected, I need as many views and likes as possible on this video

Aujourd'hui, j'ai besoin de vous!  Je suis en lice dans un concours pour gagner un stage en entreprise. Pour participer, j'ai du créer une vidéo pour me présenter. Et pour avoir une chance de gagner, j'ai besoin d'un maximum de vues et de "j'aime" sur cette vidéo!central pi

That's where you can help: one clic on this link and then one clic on the thumbs up and you'll have helped me! too easy!

And if you can share it as well, via facebook or e-mails, it'd be awsome!

In advance, thanks very much!!!

 

C'est là où vous entrez en jeu: un clic sur ce lien et un clic sur le pouce "j'aime" et vous m'aurez bien aidé!

 

Et si vous pouvez: partagez ma vidéo à d'autres, sur facebook ou par e-mail!

 

D'avance merci!!!!

Gaëlle

 

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
All upside down
Publicité
All upside down
  • This blog was initially created to stay in touch with Europe... once I got back in Switzerland, it transformed into the English version of my art blog, to stay in touch with my English-speaking friends :)
  • Accueil du blog
  • Créer un blog avec CanalBlog
Archives
Visiteurs
Depuis la création 9 258
Publicité